CWS Staff List

CENTRAL OFFICE info@cwsy.org

Dr. Gnana Prakasam
Executive Director
CO
Phone: 040-27018257 / 27005243
Extn: 203
gnana@cwsy.org
Mr. N. Rajendra Prasad
Director, Finance and Administration
CO
Phone: 040-27018257 / 27005243
Extn: 207
Ms. Vrinda Raman
Programme Co-ordinator
CO
Phone: 040-27018257 / 27005243
Extn: 211
vrinda@cwsy.org
Ms. G. Madhavi
Programme Officer
CO
Phone: 040-27018257 / 27005243
Extn: 202
madhavi@cwsy.org
Mr. P. Kameshwara Rao
Programme Officer
CO
Phone: 040-27018257 / 27005243
Extn: 206
kamesh@cwsy.org

Mr. R.S. Ranadheer Kumar
Programme Officer
CO
Phone: 040-27018257 / 27005243
Extn: 205
ranadheer@cwsy.org
Ms. D. Kalyani
Programme Officer
CO
Phone: 040-27018257 / 27005243
Extn: 208
Kalyani@cwsy.org
Ms. Vimala
Asst PO-Finance
CO
Phone: 040-27018257 / 27005243
Extn: 208
vimala@cwsy.org
Mr. R. Janga Reddy
Driver cum Admin Assitant
CO
Phone: 040-27018257

Ms. S. Anasuya
Office Assitant
CO
Phone: 040-27018257
Ms. C. Parvathamma
Office Assitant
CO
Phone: 040-27007906

Telangana Resource Centre trc@cwsy.org

Ms. G. Sucharita
Director - Human Dignity & RC Incharge
CWS - TRC
Phone: 040-27016038 / 27014300
Extn: 220
sucharita@cwsy.org
Dr. P. Lakshminarayana
Programme Co-ordinator
CWS - TRC
Phone: 040-27016038 / 27014300
Extn: 217
p.lakshminarayana@cwsy.org

Ms. B. Jalaja
Programme Co-ordinator
CWS - TRC
Phone: 040-27016038 / 27014300
Extn: 219
jalaja@cwsy.org
Ms. Vaishali
Progarmme Officer
CWS - TRC
Phone: 040-27016038 / 27014300
Extn: 223
vaishali@cwsy.org
Mr. Satyam
Progarmme Officer
CWS - TRC
Phone: 040-27016038 / 27014300
Extn: 216
satyamtalari@cwsy.org
Ms. Sarah
Programme Officer - Finance & Admn
CWS - TRC
Phone: 040-27016038 / 27014300
Extn: 221
sarah@cwsy.org
Ms. Vishnu Priya
Program Coordinator (UNICEF)
CWS - TRC
Phone: 040-27016308
Extn: 223
Vishnu@cwsy.org
Ms. Suneetha Chandra
Program Officer
CWS - TRC
Phone: 040-27016038 / 27014300
Extn: 222
suneetha@cwsy.org
Ms. Varalaxmi
Program Assistant (UNICEF)
CWS - TRC
Phone: 040-27016308
varalaxmi@cwsy.org
Ms. K. Prameela
Office Assitant
CWS - TRC
Phone: 040-27016308

Bihar Resource Centre brc@cwsy.org

Mr.Balendushekar Mangalmurty
Joint Director - RC Incharge
BRC
Phone: 0612-3257532 / 2271404
Email: balendu@cwsy.org
Mr. Kavindra K. Pandey
Programme Coordinator (BRC)
BRC
Phone: 0612-3257532 / 2271404
kkpandey@cwsy.org


Mr. Vikash Kumar
Office Assistant
BRC
Phone: 0612-3257532 / 2271404

Jharkhand Resource Centre jrc@cwsy.org

Mr. Monimoy Sinha
Director - RC Incharge
JRC
Phone: 0657 - 3242039 / 2346303
monimoysinha@cwsy.org
Mr. Rajesh Kumar Jha
Joint Director
JRC
Phone: 0657 - 3242039 / 2346303
rajeshjha@cwsy.org
Ms. Rajshree
Sr.Programme Associate
JRC
Phone: 0657 - 3242039 / 2346303
rajshree@cwsy.org
Mr. Valentine Denis Pankaj
Programme Coordinator
JRC
Phone: 0657 - 3242039 / 2346303
valentine@cwsy.org
Mr. Md.Shaban
Program Associate JRC
Phone: 0657 - 3242039 / 2346303
shaban@cwsy.org
Ms. Surabhi Sharma
Programme Officer
JRC
Phone: 0657 - 3242039 / 2346303
surabhi@cwsy.org
Mr. Shakeelur Rahman
Programme Coordinator/Principal
JRC
Phone: 0657 - 3242039 / 2346303
shakeel@cwsy.org
Mr. Anupam Ekka
Programme Officer
JRC
Phone: 0657 - 3242039 / 2346303
anupam@cwsy.org

Mr. Arnab Kumar Saha
Programme Officer
JRC
Phone: 0657 - 3242039 / 2346303
amab@cwsy.org


Mr. Kishore Kumar Rajak
Sr. Office Assistant
JRC
Phone: 0657 - 3242039 / 2346303

Odisha Resource Centre orc@cwsy.org

Ms. Chandana Das
Joint Director - RC Incharge
ORC
Phone: 0674 - 2471514
@cwsy.org
Mr. Bala Krushna Panda
Programme Co-ordinator
ORC
Phone: 0674 - 2471514
Extn: 21
balakrushna@cwsy.org
Mr. Digambar Sabar
Office Assitant
ORC
Phone: 0674 - 2471514

Tamil Nadu Resource Centre tnrc@cwsy.org

Mr. Gawri Shankar
Joint Director - RC Incharge
CWS - TNRC
gawri@cwsy.org
Registered Office

Address: 12-13-438,
Street No.1, Tarnaka,

City : Secunderabad
Pincode: 500 017.
State : Telangana.
Country : India.

Phone : +91-40- 2701 8257

Fax : +91-40- 2700 5243

Email : info@cwsy.org

Bihar Resource Centre (BRC)

H/o. Mr. Binod Kumar Jha,

Address: Road No. 15F,
Ground Floor, Rajiv Nagar

City : Patna
Pincode: 800 024.
State : Bihar.
Country : India.

Email : brc@cwsy.org




Jharkhand Resource Centre (JRC)

H.No.761, New Sitaramdera,
Beside GEL Church School,

City : P.O. : Agrico, Jamshedpur
Pincode: 831 009.
State : Jharkhand.
Country : India.

Phone : +91 0657-2231101

Email : jrc@cwsy.org




Odisha Resource Centre (ORC)

H.No.283-B, Duplex, Near Kalyani Plaza

City : PO : Patrapada, Bhubaneswar
Pincode: 751 019.
State : Odisha.
Country : India.

Phone : +91 0674-2471514

Email : orc@cwsy.org





Tamil Nadu Resource Centre (TNRC)

D.No.5/5, Ground Floor,
Arunachalam Garden,
Devi Nagar, Karambakkam

City : Porur
Pincode: 600 116.
State : Chennai.
Country : India.

Email : tnrc@cwsy.org

Telangana Resource Centre (TRC)

Address: 12-13-438,
Street No.1, Tarnaka,

City : Secunderabad
Pincode: 500 017.
State : Telangana.
Country : India.

Phone : +91 040-2701 6038

Fax : +91-40-2701 6038

Email : trc@cwsy.org




Log in webmail

All Rights Reserved © cws.org | Design by Weblabs