Home E-Mail Login Contact Us
 
CWS STAFF LIST
CENTRAL OFFICE    info@cwsy.org
Dr. Gnana Prakasam
Executive Director

CO
Phone: 040-27018257/27005243
Extn: 203
gnana@cwsy.org
Dr. C. Vijaya Shyamala
Director - Governance

CO
Phone: 040-27018257/27005243
Extn: 212
shyamala@cwsy.org
Mr. R.V. Rama Mohan
Director - SuGWM

CO - SuGWM
Phone: 040-27007906 Extn: 8
ramamohan@cwsy.org
N. Rajendra Prasad
Director, Finance and Administration

CO
Phone: 040-27018257/27005243
Extn: 207
Ms. Vrinda Raman
Programme Co-ordinator

CO
Phone: 040-27018257/27005243
Extn: 211
vrinda@cwsy.org
Mr. R.S. Ranadheer Kumar
Programme Officer

CO
Phone: 040-27018257/27005243
Extn: 205
ranadheer@cwsy.org
Mr. P. Kameshwara Rao
Programme Officer

CO
Phone: 040-27018257/27005243
Extn: 206
kamesh@cwsy.org
Ms. G. Madhavi
Programme Officer

CO
Phone: 040-27018257/27005243
Extn: 202
madhavi@cwsy.org
Ms. D. Kalyani
Programme Officer

CO
Phone: 040-27018257/27005243
Extn: 208
Kalyani@cwsy.org
Ms. Vimala
Asst PO-Finance 

CO
Phone: 040-27018257/27005243
Extn: 208
vimala@cwsy.org
Mr. R. Janga Reddy
Driver cum Admin Assitant

CO
Phone: 040-27018257
Ms. S. Anasuya
Office Assitant

CO
Phone: 040-27018257
Ms. C. Parvathamma
Office Assitant

CO
Phone: 040-27007906
Telangana Resource Centre    trc@cwsy.org
Ms. G. Sucharita
Director - Human Dignity & RC Incharge

CWS - TRC
Phone: 040-27016038/27014300
Extn: 220
sucharita@cwsy.org
  Jalaja
  Joint Director (WASH)

 CWS - TRC
 Phone: 040-27016038/27014300
 Extn: 219
 jalaja@cwsy.org
Dr. P. Lakshminarayana
Co-ordinator

CWS - TRC
Phone: 040-27016038/27014300
Extn: 217
p.lakshminarayana@cwsy.org
  Anu Radha
 Progarmme Officer

 CWS - TRC
 Phone: 040-27016038/27014300
 Extn: 222
 anuradha@cwsy.org
Ms. Mandakini
Progarmme Coordinator (TRC)

CWS - TRC
Phone: 040-27016038/27014300
Extn: 222
mandakini@cwsy.org
Ms. Vaishali
Programme Officer

CWS - TRC
Phone: 040-27016038/27014300
Extn: 223
vaishali@cwsy.org
Mr. Satyam
Progarmme Officer

CWS - TRC
Phone: 040-27016038/27014300
Extn: 216
satyamtalari@cwsy.org
Ms. Sarah
Programme Officer - Finance

CWS - TRC
Phone: 040-27016038/27014300
Extn: 221
sarah@cwsy.org
Mr. Suresh Babu
Program Coordinator(WASH)

CWS - TRC
Phone: 040-27016038/27014300
Extn: 219
suresh@cwsy.org
Ms. Geetha Krishna
Program Coordinator (UNICEF)

CWS - TRC
Phone: 040-27016308
Extn: 223
geetha@cwsy.org

Ms. K. Prameela
Office Assitant

CWS - TRC
Phone: 040-27016308
Bihar Resource Centre    brc@cwsy.org

Balendushekar Mangalmurty
Joint Director - RC Incharge

BRC
Phone: 0612-3257532/2271404
Email: balendu@cwsy.org

Mr. Kavindra K. Pandey
Programme Coordinator (BRC)

BRC
Phone: 0612-3257532, 2271404
kkpandey@cwsy.org
Mr. Vikash Kumar
Office Assistant

BRC
Phone: 0612-3257532, 2271404
Jharkhand Resource Centre    jrc@cwsy.org
Mr. Monimoy Sinha
Director - RC Incharge

JRC
Phone: 0657 - 3242039 / 2346303
monimoysinha@cwsy.org
Mr. Rajesh Kumar Jha
Joint Director

JRC
Phone: 0657 - 3242039 / 2346303
rajeshjha@cwsy.org
Ms. Rajshree
Sr.Programme Associate

JRC
Phone: 0657 - 3242039 / 2346303
rajshree@cwsy.org
Mr. Himadri Banerjee
Programme Officer

JRC
Phone: 0657 - 3242039 / 2346303
himadri@cwsy.org
  Md.Shaban
 Program Associate

 JRC
 Phone: 0657 - 3242039 / 2346303
 shaban@cwsy.org
Surabhi Sharma
Programme Officer

JRC
Phone: 0657 - 3242039 / 2346303
surabhi@cwsy.org
 
  Shakeelur Rahman
 Programme Coordinator/Principal

 JRC
 Phone: 0657 - 3242039 / 2346303
 shakeel@cwsy.org
Anupam Ekka
Programme Officer

JRC
Phone: 0657 - 3242039 / 2346303
  anupam@cwsy.org
 
  Jag Narayan
 Sr.Programme Associate

 JRC
 Phone: 0657 - 3242039 / 2346303
 jagnarayan@cwsy.org
Mr. Kishore Kumar Rajak
Sr. Office Assistant

JRC
Phone: 0657 - 3242039 / 2346303
 
Tamil Nadu Resource Centre    tnrc@cwsy.org
   Mr Gawri Shankar
 Joint Director

 CWS - TNRC
 
 gawri@cwsy.org
 
Orissa Resource Centre    orc@cwsy.org
Chandana Das
Joint Director - RC Incharge

ORC
Phone: 0674 - 2471514
@cwsy.org
Mr. Debi Prasad Panda
Programme Officer Finance

ORC
Phone: 0674 - 2471514
Extn: 21
debiprasad@cwsy.org
Ms. Bharati Mishra
Programme Officer

ORC
Phone: 0674 - 2471514
Extn: 23
bharati@cwsy.org
Mr. Bala Krushna Panda
Programme Co-ordinator

ORC
Phone: 0674 - 2471514
Extn: 21
balakrushna@cwsy.org
Mr. Digambar Sabar
Office Assitant

ORC
Phone: 0674 - 2471514
 
 
© 2009, CWS. All Rights Reserved. Powered by Weblabs